Back to the top

Contact Us

West Coast

Executive Producer
Megan Gamez
e: meg@famousafterdeath.com
c: (310)869-3605

East Coast

Executive Producer
Jonathan Nellis
e: jonathan@famousafterdeath.com
c: (737)932-0022

Representation

MUSIC VIDEOS
Hart Represents

Nicole O’Connell
e: nicole@hartrepresents.com

Beatriz Lopez
e: beatriz@hartrepresents.com

General Office Inquiries

Office Manager
e: office@famousafterdeath.com

Accounting

Accountant
e: accounting@famousafterdeath.com

Submissions

Submissions
Talent or Crew interested in working with us?
e: submissions@famousafterdeath.com

Get In Touch

Famous After Death
3065 Park St.
Atlanta, GA 30344
(737) 932-0022

Email: office@famousafterdeath.com
Phone: (737) 932-0022

    Feel free to contact us now!

    © Powered by WolfThemes