Back to the top

Contact Us

Executive Producers

Executive Producer
Megan Gamez
e: meg@famousafterdeath.com
c: (310) 869-3605

Executive Producer
Jonathan Nellis
e: jonathan@famousafterdeath.com
c: (737) 932-0022

Representation

MUSIC VIDEOS

Reveur
Emily Sanders
e: emily@reveur.com
c: (424) 332-2397

Hart Represents (Emma Menzies Only)
Nicole O’Connell
e: nicole@hartrepresents.com
c: (917) 971-4087

Beatriz Lopez
e: beatriz@hartrepresents.com
c: (415) 823-6178

Representation

BRANDED CONTENT

Devine Reps – West Coast
Sara Barnthouse
e: sara@devinereps.com
c: (310) 384-3037

Devine Reps – East Coast
Carleigh Finch
e: carleigh@devinereps.com
c: (845) 891-0284

General Office Inquiries

Office Manager
e: office@famousafterdeath.com

Accounting

Submissions

Submissions
Are you cast or crew interested in working with us?
e: submissions@famousafterdeath.com

Get In Touch

Famous After Death
2995 East Point St. #314
East Point, GA 30344
(737) 932-0022

    Feel free to contact us now!

    © Powered by WolfThemes